Contact the Executive Board
George Meyers
President

gmeyers21@gmail.com
Bill Henninge
Vice President

whenninge@aol.com
Gregg Gerner
Treasurer

ggerner@dc.rr.com
Tony Barbone
Secretary

tbarbone2@hotmail.com

Rob Swanson
Board Member

rgswanson62@hotmail.com
Gus Flores-Hernandez
Board Member

Gflores-hernandez@emc.org
 

MAILING ADDRESS

28648 W. Natoma Drive, Cathedral City, CA 92234

760-485-9588

Follow Us On Twitter/Get Instant Updates by Phone/Subscribe by Email
(coming soon!)
     
Much Thanks to our Sponsors. To learn more about sponsoring, please contact George Meyers
©2010 The Joey Meyers Foundation is a Non-Profit Organization.